Home

Officers

Who are we?

Meetings

Membership Form

Events

LBGHS Programs

Queries

Publications

Pedigrees

Extractions

Library-Resource Center

What is Los Bexarenos

                                    Society Officers for 2013

President              Louis Benavides              louis_benavides06@sbcglobal.net
Vice President      Jose Lopez                      alopez75@alamo.edu
Treasurer              Henry Garcia                   
LBTreasurer@yahoo.com  
Secretary              Ernesto Menchaca           prtxem@gmail.com

                                   Society Board of Directors

Ed Mata                        2014 & 2015           tejas_ed@yahoo.com
Olga Hickey                  2014 & 2015           olhickey@yahoo.com
Mary Reyes                  2014 & 2015           mreyes26@satx.rr.com
Sylvia Morales              2013 & 2014           lousyl@icloud.com
Eleanor Foreman          2013 & 2014           elforman1264@gmail.com 

 

                                   Committees

 

Publication Sales  Santiago Escobedo  santiagodebejar@sbcglobal.net

Budget  Lillie Johnson                             lillie07@swbell.net

2018 Conference" TBA

Facebook  Anthony Delgado                   12thfamily@gmail.com

Fundraising  Olga Hickey                       olhickey@yahoo.com

Hospitality  Sandra Benavides                sbenavides40@yahoo.com

Library  Dennis Moreno                         dennis.moreno@sbcglobal.net

Membership  Sylvia Morales                   lousyl@icloud.com

Property  Dennis Moreno                        dennis.moreno@sbcglobal.net

Publishing Larry Kirkpatrick                   elindio2@hotmail.com

Register   Raśl Guerra                             warcanamar@aol.com

Scholarship  Mary Esther Escobedo         lawhwy@yahoo.com   210-532-2285

Website! Dennis Moreno                          dennis.moreno@sbcglobal.net