Home

Officers

Who are we?

Meetings

Membership Form

Events

LBGHS Programs

Queries

Publications

Pedigrees

Extractions

Library-Resource Center

What is Los Bexarenos

                                    Society Officers for 2015

President              Eleanor Foreman            elforman1264@gmail.com
Vice President      Maria Elena Martinez    rmtz321@aol.com
Treasurer              Santiago Escobedo         santiagodebejar@sbcglobal.net
 
Secretary              Ernesto Menchaca          prtxem@gmail.com

                                   Society Board of Directors


Ed Mata                        2014 & 2015           tejas_ed@yahoo.com
Olga Hickey                  2014 & 2015           olhickey@yahoo.com
Mary Reyes                  2014 & 2015           mreyes26@satx.rr.com
Mary Esther Escobedo 2015 & 2016           escobedo.mary@sbcglobal.net
Cindy Farmer                2015 & 2016           cindyofarmer@sbcglobal.net
 

 

                                   Committees

 

Publication Sales   Open

Budget  Lillie Johnson                             lillie07@swbell.net

2018 Conference" TBA

Facebook  Anthony Delgado                   12thfamily@gmail.com

Fundraising  Olga Hickey                       olhickey@yahoo.com

Hospitality  Sandra Benavides                sbenavides40@yahoo.com

Library  Dennis Moreno                         dennis.moreno@sbcglobal.net

Membership  Sylvia Morales                   lousyl@icloud.com

Property  Dennis Moreno                        dennis.moreno@sbcglobal.net

Publishing Larry Kirkpatrick                   elindio2@hotmail.com

Register   Raśl Guerra                             warcanamar@aol.com

Scholarship  Mary Esther Escobedo         lawhwy@yahoo.com   210-532-2285

Website! Dennis Moreno                          dennis.moreno@sbcglobal.net